Anti Ragging Committee
Sr.No. Committee Designation Officer/Employee
1 Anti- Ragging Committee President Dr. Ranjana Singh Arya, HOD, Dept of Anatomy
2 Members Dr. RN. Gupta, Asst. Prof, Dept of Medicine
3 Dr. Sandeep T, Asst. Prof, Dept of Psychiatry
4 Dr. Abhishek Harish, Asst. Prof, Dept of Dentistry
5 Dr. Suman Sudha Tirkey, Asst. Prof, Dept of Paediatrics
6 Dr. Parmanand Agarwal, Asst. Prof, Dept of Anatomy
7 Shri. Arvind Singh, Demonstrator, Dept of Microbiology
8 Miss. Shipra Mathur, Demonstrator, Dept of Biochemistrty
9 Miss. Pallavi Gulhane, Demonstrator, Dept of Community Medicine
10 Smt. Rupa Verma, Asst. Librarian
11 Matron, GMC, Ambikapur

About GMC Ambikapur

Government Medical College Ambikapur (GMC Ambikapur) Chhattisgarh is one of the best Government Medical College Chhattisgarh. It was established in the year 2016 and managed by Department of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh. Ambikapur Medical College most popular Medical Colleges in Chhattisgarh. GMC Ambikapur has provided MBBS Courses with 100 seats in the academic starting year 2016-2017.



© 2020 Government Medical College Ambikapur
Designed & Developed By Ancoax Technology