Diciplinary Committee
Sr.No. Committee Designation Officer/Employee
1 Diciplinary Committee President Dr. Ramnesh Murthy, Prof & HOD, Dept of Microbiology.
2 Member Secretaty Dr. RC. Arya, Prof & HOD, Dept of Pathology.
3 Members Dr. S.P. Kujur, Prof & HOD, Dept. of Surgery.
4 All HOD
5 Hostal Warden (Boys and Girls)

About GMC Ambikapur

Government Medical College Ambikapur (GMC Ambikapur) Chhattisgarh is one of the best Government Medical College Chhattisgarh. It was established in the year 2016 and managed by Department of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh. Ambikapur Medical College most popular Medical Colleges in Chhattisgarh. GMC Ambikapur has provided MBBS Courses with 100 seats in the academic starting year 2016-2017.



© 2020 Government Medical College Ambikapur
Designed & Developed By Ancoax Technology