Ethics Committee
Sr.No. Committee Designation Officer/Employee
1 Ethics Committee President Dr. M.P. Agarwal MD, Medicine (Rtrd) Ph No: 9425254320
2 Member Secretaty Dr. RC. Arya, Prof & HOD, Dept of Pathology Ph No: 9893064176
3 Members Dr. S.P. Kujur, Prof & HOD, Dept. of Surgery Ph No: 9826687767
4 Dr. Ramnesh Murthy, Prof & HOD, Dept of Microbiology. Ph No: 9827181965
5 Dr. Lakhan Singh, Prof & HOD, Dept of Medicine. Ph No: 9425223311 & Toxicology
6 Dr. Gopal Singh Kanwar, Asso. Prof, Dept of Medicine. Ph No: 9827195979
7 Dr. Abha Ekka, Asst. Prof, Dept of Community medicine. Ph No: 9424258919
8 Shri. Md. Parvez Khan, Advocate. Ph No: 9826444051
9 Dr. Puspha Singh. Ph No: 7049551969
10 Shri. Vinay Sharma. Ph No: 9426491388

About GMC Ambikapur

Government Medical College Ambikapur (GMC Ambikapur) Chhattisgarh is one of the best Government Medical College Chhattisgarh. It was established in the year 2016 and managed by Department of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh. Ambikapur Medical College most popular Medical Colleges in Chhattisgarh. GMC Ambikapur has provided MBBS Courses with 100 seats in the academic starting year 2016-2017.



© 2020 Government Medical College Ambikapur
Designed & Developed By Ancoax Technology