Medical Education Unit
Sr.No. Committee Designation Officer/Employee
1 Medical Education Unit Officer Incharge Dr. RK. Singh, Dean
2 MEU Coordinator Dr. Ranjana singh arya, Prof & HOD, Dept of Anatomy
3 Asst MEU Coordinator Dr. Lakhan Singh, Prof & HOD, Dept of Medicine.
4 Members Dr. Hemlatha Thakur, Prof & HOD, Dept of Community medicine
5 Dr. Gopal Singh Kanwar, Asso. Prof, Dept of Medicine.
6 Dr. Alakh Ram Verma, Asso. Prof, Dept of Physiology
7 Dr. Mahaswetha Malik, Asso. Prof, Dept of Pathology.
8 Dr. Suman Sudha Tirkey, Asst. Prof, Dept of Paediatrics
9 Dr. Rajeev Varma, Asst. Prof, Dept of Forensic medicine & toxicology
10 Dr. Parmanand Agarwal, Asst Prof, Dept of Anatomy
11 Dr. Manish Goyal, Asst Prof, Dept of Physiology
12 Dr. Abha Ekka, Asst Prof, Dept of Community Medicine
13 Dr. Kavita, Asst Prof, Dept of Phamacology

About GMC Ambikapur

Government Medical College Ambikapur (GMC Ambikapur) Chhattisgarh is one of the best Government Medical College Chhattisgarh. It was established in the year 2016 and managed by Department of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh. Ambikapur Medical College most popular Medical Colleges in Chhattisgarh. GMC Ambikapur has provided MBBS Courses with 100 seats in the academic starting year 2016-2017.



© 2020 Government Medical College Ambikapur
Designed & Developed By Ancoax Technology