Student Section
Sr.No. Committee Designation Officer/Employee
1 Students Section Officer Incharge Dr. Ranjana Singh Arya, HOD, Dept of Anatomy
2 Members Dr. Durga Shankar Patel, Asso Prof, Dept of Anaesthesiology
3 Dr. Santhosh Ekka, Asst. Prof, Dept of Ophthalmology
4 Dr. Md. Shagil, Asst. Prof, Dept of Medicine
5 Dr. Rajeev Varma, Asst. Prof & HOD, Dept of Forensic Medicine & Toxicology
6 Dr. Parmanand Agarwal, Asst. Prof, Dept of Anatomy
7 Dr. Manish Goyal, Asst. Prof, Dept of Physiology.

About GMC Ambikapur

Government Medical College Ambikapur (GMC Ambikapur) Chhattisgarh is one of the best Government Medical College Chhattisgarh. It was established in the year 2016 and managed by Department of Medical Education, Government of Chhattisgarh. Ambikapur Medical College most popular Medical Colleges in Chhattisgarh. GMC Ambikapur has provided MBBS Courses with 100 seats in the academic starting year 2016-2017.



© 2020 Government Medical College Ambikapur
Designed & Developed By Ancoax Technology